Continuum

From the depths of the once, endless pits of my mind, I had emerged outside.

I saw everything now.

I saw all the dots that were numbered behind me.

I saw the line that were drawn across them.

We fall only to rise again.

Now I stood on the very ground that I was once burried under.

Suffocated by decisions and consequences.

But now the shackles that held me against my will were nowhere.

They sensed the change in me,  I think.

I see the path ahead so clearly and so consistently.

I envision myself in the world I wish to be in.

A world that I create.

My thoughts provides the framework for how the universe shapes my life.

My name will not be lost to time.

I will continue to exist long after I am gone.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

