Everything

Is it possible to have everything? I have always wondered this.

It is not greed that possesses me but this need to have and be all that I want.

Anyone can have whatever they want, if they want it as they would need air underwater.

Needing something desperately does not guarantee that you will ultimately get it unless you are ready to work towards it, shape your way of life and yourself to that something that keeps you up at night.

The thought of that goal of yours eats away your thinking.

You need it, you fight for it, you get it.

I do not want to be like everyone else. I want to live for myself and for my dreams.

I want to feel alive even when I need help in getting off the bed.

I don’t want any regrets.

I don’t want to live a life in accordance to my would be future.

I want to live in the present. My present actions will determine my future because I am shaping my future with my present and from the lessons of my past.

I want to be whoever I want to be. Even if I fail at trying something new or being someone different, it doesn’t matter. The rush of trying something new, the adrenaline of fresh experience will forever be with me.

I don’t want to wilt with time. I want to evolve better than who I was yesterday, into someone brighter in all aspects.

I see everything. I see nature. I see people. I see the world. I see myself. I’m a part of everything. The universe is a part of me.

I am who I am only because I choose to be.

I will have everything only because I want to and I can.

Leave a Reply

